Sci-Fi Private Eye (Audio Cassette)

Isaac Asimov, the modern master of science fiction and fact,
and Martin H. Greenberg, a leading anthologist of our time,
team together to produce an unprecedented collection of
science fiction audio books. This landmark series presents
their favorite private detective stories from Asimov’s
private library, with a personal introduction read by the
master himself. Among the classics in this collection are “The Adventure of the
Metal Murderer” by Fred
Saberhagen; “Mouthpiece” by Edward Wellen, and “Getting Across” by Robert Silverberg.