A D Mclaren

A. D. McLaren

[ 1xxx - 1xxx ]

Infidel Death-beds (with George Foote) (1886)

Published on the Secular Web

[ Published in: Historical Library ]

Historical Library Disclaimer

The Historical Library contains writings written before 1970, only. For material written during or after 1970, please refer to the Modern Documents section of the Secular Web Library.

This Historical Library is provided for those doing research into the history of nontheism. It is not intended to be--and should not be used as--a source of modern, up-to-date information regarding atheistic issues. Those looking for modern critiques of theism should go to the Modern Documents section of the Secular Web Library.

All of the Historical Library authors are dead--and in many cases have been so for several decades. We will not reply to email addressed to dead authors, and therefore any email addressed to these authors will be ignored. Similarly, we do not reply to feedback regarding faulty scholarship on the part of dead authors, nor do we correct spelling errors and/or typographical errors (most of which result from the scanning and OCR process) in their articles.

George Foote Infidel Deathbeds

Infidel Death-Beds G. W. Foote and A. D. McLaren Published for the Secular Society Ltd. The Pioneer Press (G.W. Foot and Co. Ltd.) 61, Farringdon Street, E.C.4 Index Part I Introduction Amberley, Lord Baskerville, John Bayle, Pierre Bentham, Jeremy Bert, Paul Bolingbroke, Lord Bradlaugh, Charles Broussais, Francois Bruno, Giordano Buckle, Henry Thomas Burton, Sir Richard […]